点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.7
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    Luciana
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    Kind and helpful staff and delicipus breakfast!
    Desiree Davids
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月9日
    Noise in street
    Very homely and pleasant
    Mandy
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    Warm reception on late booking. All perfect. Breakfast fab. Thank you! Till next time
    ALIZEE
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Willem
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Candice
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    Very warm welcome. Easy checkin. Clean and comfortable room, nicely decorated. Beautiful setting, great common area. Delicious full breakfast included.
    Mbovu
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日

    I had a relaxed time

    Very beautiful and clean place
    Hanka
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月7日

    Best host ever!!

    You can hear Some noise from outside in the room
    Best host ever!! Super friendly and made a special breakfast because of a allergy. The room was really Nice decorated!
    P Reuben Ihlenfeldt
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月7日

    Very Pleasent

    Bed creaked when you get in and out. Would be nice to have a comfortable chair in the room.
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nancy Fourie
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日
    The facility is very neat. Breakfast is well prepared and served. Danielle is a great host. She even made the fire for us when we braaied.
    Marlene
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日

    It was awesome. Had a beautiful experience and the owner was superb.

    Tania
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日

    It felt like home and warm. The hostess has excellent personal skills and so friendly definitely I b

    I liked everything
    Breakfast very nice and more than enough
    Alexandru
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月16日
    Very clean Nice location Comfortable Really nice host
    Richard.Linke
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月8日
    Breakfast, friendly, Safe
    Kenneth
    za

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marilize Roelofse
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月5日

    It was very nice. I would like to stay there again

    Our sheet of the bed had a blood stain on.
    The owner is very friendly and helpful.
    Peter
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日

    Best breakfast en-route to the grade route

    Best breakfast with three different start options and four different breakfast sets. The host tried her best to organize a table at a nice restaurant but all were booked. We walked to a nice pub where they served a good steak!
    Maria
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月24日

    The location is perfect and the residence going to the back beautiful and homely

    The room to be a little darker at night
    The breakfast was the best ever. Outstanding actually. The hostess very friendly and prepared food herself and served it.
    Cedric
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评